Promos
Desire for natural surroundings or a holiday right by the sea The holiday you dream of

Opt to rent a Mobile home by the sea in the Var

We offer different types of Mobile home situated on the seafront, facing the village of St Tropez or set in the heart of the park, just a few steps from the beach. Our Mobile homes can accommodate up to 6 people and offer all the necessary comfort for the most pleasant of holidays.

All of our rental properties have an equipped kitchen (cutlery/crockery, fridge, microwave, coffee maker), pillows and duvets, as well as a covered patio/terrace with patio furniture. Certain Mobile homes are equipped with a TV and air conditioning.

The site also offers the hire of a baby kit (bed + high chair + bath), towels and sheets. Wireless internet access, as well as an inclusive cleaning charge, are also available. Everything you need for a holiday with total peace of mind…

Contact

Promos
Envie de nature ou de vacances les pieds dans l'eau les vacances dont vous rêvez

Optez pour la location d’un mobil home dans le Var en bord de mer

Nous vous proposons différents types de Mobil home situés en front de mer, face au village de Saint Tropez ou au cœur du parc, à quelques pas de la plage. Nos Mobil homes peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes et vous offrent tout le confort nécessaire pour des vacances des plus agréables.

Tous nos hébergements disposent d’une cuisine équipée (vaisselle, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, machine à café), d’oreillers et de couettes ainsi que d’une terrasse couverte avec mobilier de jardin. Certains Mobil home sont équipés de TV et climatisation.

Le camping met également à votre disposition en location un kit bébé (lit+chaise haute+ baignoire) des serviettes et des draps. Un accès Internet en WIFI ainsi qu’un forfait ménage sont également disponibles. De quoi passer des vacances en toute sérénité…

Contact